What’s in my bag? Evening edition

Get a sneak peek into what’s in my bag when I go out!

CIMG2115

First of all I really like black accessories when I go out, so I chose this bag from Zadig and Voltaire that has two chains with different lengths and you can use it as a clutch too. Inside it fits quite a lot, so I always carry with me my wallet (not included in the photo) but it’s a black wallet from Mango with silver studs, and as it is still  freezing cold I bring with me my gloves from Sandro to keep the biker vibes. Gums and gel sanitizer are always a must! I always like to bring with me my portable perfume by Sephora, at the moment I’m using Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel. And of course as many lip choices you want, because how many lip products can a girl carry on her bag?

