“NO – MAKE UP” MAKE UP LOOK

For those really good skin days when you don’t want to pile on tones of makeup but you don’t feel like going out with your bare face, I bring you the perfect combo for getting good complexion using just a few products to achieve an even skin tone, a bit of a glow and colour.

20140607_120853 (1)

Starting with the base, which is the main point of the look, I use the Origins VitaZing Moisturiser. It’s a really light moisturiser with a hint of a tint that gives you an amazing glow. I then use the Rimmel London Stay Matte powder to take away the excess shine. And then it’s time to bring the colour back to your face, so for that I apply MAC blush in Melba. Next onto the eyes, you may not have the worst under eye circles, but at least you want to illuminate the eye area and for that I use the Garnier Roll – On which is a super light weight concealer that doesn’t feel heavy under my eyes at all. Curling your eyelashes is super important to make your eyes stand out, so don’t skip this step, it does make a huge difference. Finally I apply the Maybelline Baby Lips chapstick onto my lips … And you are good to go!

