NEW YEARS EVE ESSENTIALS

Since it’s New Years Eve I thought I would share with you my whole outfit for tonight.
I searched in my wardrobe and although I didn’t end up in Narnia I managed to found some Zara gems. This year I went for something a bit different for what I’m used to, and instead of wearing a dress, I chose the shirt + trousers combo. This shirt with a sparkly detail it’s the perfect item to wear in NYE. The collar makes it super festive and elegant, perfect for a party.
I wear them with black jeans and black high heels.
IMG_20131229_174432
IMG_20131229_172455
 The black jeans are from Zara and I bought the clutch from a Christmas Market a few years ago.
IMG_20131231_132852
IMG_20131231_111002
Here are my beauty picks for the night. For foundation I chose the Nars Sheer Glow and to conceal any dark circles I use the YSL Touche Éclat. To add some colour to my complexion I apply the Nars Laguna Bronzer and Nars Sex Appeal blush, which is a light peachy pink hue. For the eyes I went for the Urban Decay Naked Palette wich has a great variety of colours, to made my eyelashes stand out I use my Helena Rubinstein mascara and Mac Brownborder eyeliner to define the eyes. Finally I put a little bit of the Clarins Lip Gloss in 02, a nice peachy gloss.

Quick tip: If you want your make up to last all night make sure to use a primer first.
IMG_20131223_154657
