LOOK À LA PARISIENNE

Bounjour les filles!
Today I felt a bit french so I thought I’d show you some of my favourites pieces from these brand.
First of all the coat: It’s the Mademoiselle Plume in black, it’s really soft and keeps you warm from the cold. This little fellow has its perks because it’s reversible! So you can wear the black side for a more subtle look or if you are feeling a little more colourful you can go for the burgundy side.
IMG_20131229_173555
The sweater it’s made from the softest wool ever. It’s really easy to wear and it goes with everything.
IMG_20131229_173403
IMG_20131229_173712
And of course my well loved pair of les jeans. You can see how I style them here.
comtpoir des cotonniers jeans
In an overall this whole outift it’s perfect for an every day basics. You can combine it with a bobble hat and a pair of booties. Makeup wise I would go for a natural look and red nails, I’m currently wearing OPI’s The thrill of Brazil, a classic red shade.
IMG_20131229_231749 (1)
À bientôt!
